Beautiful Basset Hound


Here’s my latest puppy dog to join my crochet puppy clan.

Introducing Desmond . Don’t ask me why I’ve called him that, it just seemed to fit his gorgeous little face with it’s long droopy ears.

crochet basset hound collectible

Delightful, doleful Desmond.

Brown and white cute crochet basset hound dog puppy

Isn't he a cutie?

Basset hound cute crochet collectible

Just as cute from the side

Like all my other puppy dog collectibles , Desmond ‘sits’ 6″ /15 cm high and comes in his own cute white box. His eyes and nose are safely fixed in and he is made in a smoke and pet free environment.

He costs £15 plus p+ p and is soon to be listed in my folksy shop CROCHET BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL.

If you like him, why not give him a home. He is looking for a good owner who would take good care of him. He’s very low maintenance , requiring cuddles and kisses only and the very occasional sponge down. No pooper scooper or food required. He will go for walkies with you if you pop him in your bag or pocket.

Desmond has three other friends: Dotty the Dalmation, Boris the Bulldog and Smokey the Labrador.

Cute crochet dalmation puppy dog

I'm Dotty

Bulldog crochet puppy

Woof!

Crochet puppy grey cute

I'm Smokey

Leave a comment