Ms Jo Bangles ( with apologies to Mr Bob Dylan)


Along with the necklaces I’ve been making , I’ve been making elasticated bangles as well ( mainly for girls ) Well, you can’t have naked wrists now can you?

So here they are :

Pure pretty pinkness with pink glass heart charms

The ‘Barbie’ one.

Word bracelets.

Butterfly pearl

Pink floral

Rainbow cubes

You’re a star

Doll

Dancing Dolls

 

All bangles are a bargain £3.50 each (plus p+p) but if you want to avoid the p+p and fancy a trip to lovely Brixton , come and see me at my stall Crochet Bright and Beautiful tomorrow ( Saturday 30th June ) in Station Road.

I’m not there very often, ( probably 4 times a year) so this is your chance to come and grab yourself something unique and locally made.

Come and see me !

I’ll be there from 9.30- 5pm and if you don’t know what to look for, this is a hint:

One response to “Ms Jo Bangles ( with apologies to Mr Bob Dylan)

  1. More great things. The rainbow cube one reminds me of Liquorice Allsorts!

Leave a Reply

