Big Birthday Give Away on Facebook


DUCK! My birthday looms and I’m giving you a present…

 

 

I decided to celebrate my upcoming 48th birthday by staging my very first give away event on my facebook page .

I’m giving away this set of adorable crochet ‘rubber’ ducks

Set of pink crochet ducks

Quack Quack! They want to come and live with you.

made in three shades of pink  to a person randomly selected from those who enter on my facebook page. All you have to do to enter is to like my page from your personal facebook account and then share the giveaway post on your page.

But be quick! You only have three days until my birthday on the 9th of May, then I shall let you know who’s the lucky ducky owner.

Gotta be in it to win it, so get over to Crochet Bright and Beautiful on Facebook  and start sharing.

 

Share the Ducky love!

 

One response to “Big Birthday Give Away on Facebook

  1. twinkletoes2day

    Oh they are just sO very cute! 😀
    Right, I’m off to fb 😉
    Mo x

Leave a Reply

