Sugar and Spice and all things Nice


That’s What Little girls are made of  … apparently.

I’m not sure that I sign up for that piece of stereotypical gendering nonsense, but these sweet pink booties are proving to be a little bit popular.

pink t bar booties butterfly rose

Pink sugared almonds, rosebuds and butterflies inspired these cuties.

Dusty pink booties

Detail of butterfly button and rose

Pink booties in a box

Sold packaged in their very own white shoebox with pink lining. So pretty.

I usually only make one of each type/size but since I posted this up on Pininterest I’ve had three orders, two from overseas. So now Crochet Bright and Beautiful is going International! Whoop Whoop!

I’m also selling to a very lovely local lady who is about to have a baby which pleases me no end. I love to be part of my local community.

So now here I am crocheting away trying to keep up with the demand for this particular pair of sugared almond rose butterfly booties.

They are rather sweet.

And I think a bargain for only £8 plus p+p . Where else can you get something lovingly handmade for that price?

Easy to order from my facebook page Crochet Bright and Beautiful , just leave me a message and I’ll get back to you .

 

One response to “Sugar and Spice and all things Nice

  1. so cute!!!
    thanks for sharing on Serenity Saturday.
    hope to see you there again tomorrow

    Natasha xx

    serenityyou.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

