Panda Beanie


My favourite toy as  a child was my panda.

He was my ultimate teddy bear. There was something special about him.

Unfortunately Panda decided to join all the other bears on a teddy bears picnic one day when I took him to the woods on a family outing. Despite my Daddy spending hours scouring the woods afterwards, Panda was never seen again.

Until now that is:

Here’s my Panda reincarnated as a beanie hat.

Crochet panda beanie

Panda returns

How cute he looks on my granddaughter's head!

Panda would fit 6 months to around 2 years.

He costs £8 +p&p and can be ordered directly from my facebook page

Crochet Bright and Beautiful

(Payment by Paypal)

 

One response to “Panda Beanie

  1. Pingback: Silliness is good for my soul! « Infinite Sadness… or what?

Leave a Reply

