Cute kitty crochet cat


After feedback from customers at my very first market stall  

I thought I’d make a cat in the same way as my very popular puppies.

Here is my first kitty:

black cat crochet collectible cute amigurumi

So, what do you think?

I find it  hard to judge, because I’m a dog person. Cats don’t really do it for me. So I don’t have the same emotional response to this kitty as I do for my puppies, but I know there are cat people out there. Are you one? If you are, what do you think?

7 responses to “Cute kitty crochet cat

  1. Pingback: Stylish and Funky Original Crochet Hats for your Baby | Diane gets Crafty

  2. CUTE !!!!!!!!!!! xoxoxoxox

  3. I’m a cat person and I think it is very cute! I like it. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Dotty about Puppies | Diane gets Crafty

  5. Pingback: Crazy about Crochet Cats | Diane gets Crafty

  6. Pingback: Me? A crazy Crochet CAT lady? It’s a funny old life | Diane gets Crafty

  7. Very cute, I was looking for kitten patterns and came across this Soo adorable 🙂

Leave a Reply

