Dog portrait


I’ve been commissioned to paint a portrait of a friend’s dog for a gift. I think it’s turned out pretty nicely.

It is 20 x 30 cm and is acrylic on stretched canvas.

His name is Diego and he is the cutest little Staffordshire Bull Terrier ever.

I love my blue bone

I take commissions for portraits of pets or people.

If you are interested in having your own done, email me on thebabyfairyfifi@hotmail.com and put PORTRAIT as the subject. There is a week turnaround on all paintings and a 20x30cm acrylic on canvas costs just £50 plus p+p.

(I will need a selection of jpeg photos to work from.)

 

 

 

One response to “Dog portrait

  1. Diego is cute – great job!

Leave a Reply

