Finding my Crochet Muse and more Puppy Love


There is a wonderful woman out there in cyber space who is so inspirational. Her name is Beth Webber and she designs dolls and amigurumi amongst other wonderful things.

I’m not worthy. Seriously this lady is that good.

Don’t just take my word for it, have a look yourself.

Here’s her blog link :   http://byhookbyhand.blogspot.com/

 

Thank you Beth for all your creations and for keeping my crochet flame burning. Your patterns are extraordinary.

 

Here is my latest amigurumi puppy. Yes the pattern was from Beth’s wonderful blog.

Zing went the strings of my heart...

He's so adorable

Puppy in box, looking for a home.

 

Thanks Beth.

You are awesome!

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Finding my Crochet Muse and more Puppy Love

  1. Pingback: Flower Fairy cuteness | Diane gets Crafty

  2. Pingback: Labrador Love | Diane gets Crafty

Leave a Reply

