Hats Off To My New Shop!


Well I’ve spent all day taking photos and uploading and writing descriptions and finally, FINALLY I’m just about done . I’ve got a new shop at Folksy. It’s called

Crochet Bright and Beautiful

and it’s looking rather lovely, if I do say so myself.

Here are some of the things on offer.

There are earflap hats for babies:

Hats with rainbows

Rainbow daisy baby hat

Hats that are toadstools

Toadstool daisy baby hat

Hats with dots and a Swedish flavour:

Swedish bobble earflap hat

Kids hats with a twinkle

Star hat

and beanies galore:

Cute and bright beanies, who needs pink?

Well, sometimes you gotta have a pink hat.

Granny made me wear this. Am I cute or what?

Everyone loves ladybirds, don't they?

Hats for bigger kids too, or even for grown up’s…

pink and orange hatsblue and purple hats

and even baby fascinator hats …well,  alright, headbands. But they are gorgeous.

Who can resist one of these ?

A flower for a fairy

and for the tiniest of babies, there are single dainty cotton daisies.

When you're really small, you need something delicate.

So is it just hats?

Hats just the beginning. ( Groan).

There are shoes. And dolls and crocheted rubber ducks.

That’s for another time.

Hats the way to do it!

Okay, I’ll stop now.

 

 

6 responses to “Hats Off To My New Shop!

  1. These are lovely,thanks for joining my hop 🙂

  2. Pingback: Orange Daisy Beanie Hat

  3. Pingback: Ty Beanie Baby Hello Kitty Red Devil – Hello Kitty Fans blog site portal for all things Hello Kitty | HelloKitty.com-Fanatic.info | hello kitty portal

  4. Pingback: Photo Friday – Village Hat Shop | INSANITY OF MOTHERHOOD motherhood midlife madness

Leave a Reply

