My name is Diane and I’m a crochet addict


All things bright and beautiful

Image by Sofía via Flickr

Why didn’t anyone tell me that crochet would be so addictive?

Ever since I learned this skill via Youtube 3 months ago, I just cannot stop.

I suppose that’s a good thing really.  I’m working towards a craft fair in Tooting in late November, hoping to have enough stock ready by then for a very bright and beautiful stall. I’m going to call it All Things Bright and Beautiful .

Here are some of the latest things I’ve made.

cotton rainbow beanie

granny square bag

bright funky toddler beanies

jingle balls

rainbow ball necklace

ducks

fairy and toadstool amigurumi

Dainty cotton baby headbands

All items will be on sale at a craft fair near you soon. They will make fantastic Xmas gifts as every piece is unique.

If you like what you see, please share.

One response to “My name is Diane and I’m a crochet addict

  1. Pingback: Cap Hat | Carbzine Paintball

Leave a Reply

