Fine Art Fairies, original hand-made greetings cards


I’ve been fiddling away with my fingers and think I’ve come up with some really cute greetings cards.

I’ve taken images from Fine Art,drawn them up in my own hand  and added fairy wings and wands to them ( and a liberal sprinkling of glitter) to what I think great effect. I know I’d certainly like to receive one, but what do you think?

And which one is your favourite? Do you have a favourite painting that you’d like to see turned into a fairy?

Once I’ve made enough I shall be selling them. Let me know if you’d like to place advance orders. ( They’ll cost £4 each plus £1 p+p)

Modigliani fairy with flowers

Seated Modigliani fairy

David Hockney Fairy Godmother

Monochrome Rembrandt Fairy

Fluffy Rembrandt fairy

Whistler Fairy

Pensive Ingres Fairy

Ingres Odalisque fairy

So , that’s all for know. Which one do you like?

         Wonderful blog about fairies

2 responses to “Fine Art Fairies, original hand-made greetings cards

  1. Pingback: 11-4-2009 The Fairy In The Cave House « John Jr's WordPress Blog

  2. Pingback: TOUGH GOIN’, AMIGO….. | YOU DECIDE

Leave a Reply

